Uncategorized

Go Fund Yourself

gofundyourself
logo created for my snack fund
for our year of adventuring, my biggest fear is that I’ll run out of snack money…hehe. so on a recent road trip to some fat bike race with Matt and Bill Fartindale, we brainstormed an idea to create some fun bike ride/race with all my friends, call it the “go fund yourself” race, and in exchange, unabashedly ask friends to bring me snacks or a couple American pesos to buy snacks along the way. Then while proudly showing off my mockery of a logo for said race at work, my coworker Michaela also told me she would be looking forward to my snack blog, so I’m trying to make these two happen at once. Unfortunately I’ve procrastinated and will have to put the race off until some time later, possibly June. However I can still try to ” go fund myself” while making fun graphic things for friends. If you have any need for a poster or logo or stickers or even the need to photoshop your roommate riding your dog on a cous cous beach, I can help you out! Check out my website  www.buttcrackjenny.com

17629826_10100397950027180_1475702319782335403_n
with photoshop, I can make all your wildest dreams come true!

1 thought on “Go Fund Yourself”

  1. You are my kinda people Jenny, thank you for the share and being so freakin real and AMAZING! May your trip give you both some beautiful experiences!

    Like

Leave a comment